Retail Therapy!

I know it’s only August 8th, but I can’t help but think about how fall is slowly creeping up on us. That being said, I decided to take it upon myself and start shopping for fall clothes! Fall fashion is my absolute favorite. 

Wanna see what I got?! 


Shockingly, all these items are from American Eagle. I haven’t shopped there since high school and boy, was I pleasantly surprised. 

Flannel: $44.95 

Sweater: $44.95

Jeans: $69.95 

T-shirt: $29.95 

Details


Xoxo, 

Breezy 

Leave a Reply

